STUDENT TESTIMONIALS

Tonoy Sharma, Gauwhati - NATA 137

I wish to express my heartfelt gratitude towards the entire DQ Labs team, who have helped me to achieve a commendable score in NATA. Their guidance and support throughout have been of utmost help to me.

Thanks a lot DQ Labs. :)

- Tonoy Sharma


Ashwin Abraham, Bangalore - NATA 131
July 2013

Hey DQLabs,

I owe a lot you guys for my results. I got a score of 131 in nata and the third rank in karnataka's cet. The drawing skills I developed with you also played a major role in me securing the 359th rank all India and getting admitted to SPA Delhi.

I took a ten day crash course with you as well as a 1 year online course during my 11th standard. I finally took another 10 day refresher course after my 12th boards. I really enjoyed the time I spent with you guys. What impressed me a lot were the corrections you were able to make in my sketches. You helped me transfer the ideas from my head onto paper really effectively. I've got no complaints really, you were efficient and my teachers were good. Some of your assignments like speed sketching were a lot of fun!!

On the whole, I enjoyed my time with you and I ended up with really good scores.

Thanks a lot!

- Ashwin Abraham


Tanya Shah, Vadodara - NATA 137
June 2013

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I am student of DQLABS and took the seven days crash course. The exhaustive study material helped me immensely while the numerous mock tests helped me see how the actual exam would takes place, ensuring better time management and accuracy on my part. i am grateful to DQ Labs for helping me obtain my score and realize my dreams.

- Tanya Shah


Thangson Tombing , Manipur - NATA 134
May 2013

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I had enrolled for a two weeks course at DQ labs between the 1st of April and 13th of April, after which I wrote my exam on the 30th of April, giving a two week's gap of practice in between.

I got my scorecard yesterday and I got a "134/200".

I am very happy. This won't have been possible without the help and guidance given by my teachers at your Institute. I would like to thank Mr. Umesh and Mr. Shaun and their team of teachers for their skilled support at every step of the way. Each and every day spent in those two weeks meant a great deal in my exams. Those 2D, 3D, 2-point 3-point perspective and the practices, plus assignments really honed my skills and the encouragement I got from my teacher, I am so grateful for that.

I certianly have no regrets of taking this coaching at your institute.

- Thangson Tombing


Indrajeet Haldar, Kolkata - NATA 123
May 2013

Sir,

I have been a student of DQ Labs for the last one month for my NATA preparations I cannot thank Mr Shayam and his group of teachers enough for the invaluable help they have rendered me during this time.

The online study material and the mock tests were all very helpful. As a matter of fact a few questions were straight out of the online study material provided . The regular assignments helped me to realize a few important aspects of what I would experience in my drawing tests.

I would also take this opportunity to thank you for rescheduling and being so cooperative and flexible about my timings.

I must confess that I was quite skeptical about online classes and how serious they would be or how effective would they eventually end up being , but now I can say with confidence that every bit of the score which I have got in NATA is because of DQ Labs and their help.

- Indrajeet Haldar


Shalakha Sara Reji , (UAE) - NATA 127
July 2012

Dear Sirs

This mail is to place on record my appreciation and special thanks for the online coaching that you provided to Shalakha Sara Reji for preparing for NATA. With your help, she was able to score 127 for NATA and this enabled her to score the third rank in All Kerala B.Arch Admission rank list.

We will continue recommending dq labs to our friends.

- Reji K.Varghese (Shalakha's father)


Madhu Priyanaka K, (Chennai) - NATA 144
June 2012

DQ labs!!!

Thank you so much!

First of all, the sketch development course was amazing! We started right from the basics of drawing, colouring and perspective to the depths of creating precise shadows.Detailed reviews of the sketches helped me correct even minor mistakes.Every concept was explained lucidly through the online-interactive classes and nothing was left vague.

I found the study books very convenient to handle, in the sense, they had all the information in a condensed form, that I didn't have to surf the internet and pick the important stuff from oodles of data. Moreover, the online study material was of great help. All the quizzes and mock tests trained me in managing time.Overall, it was an exciting and interesting learning experience for me.

I sincerely thank the DQ labs team, once again, for giving me such a good launch!

- Madhu Priyanaka K


Sai Netra Ramesh, (Bangalore) - NATA 139
May 2012

"A score of 139 in NATA this year is all thanks to the wonderful and effortless coaching at DQ labs… the sketch development course at DQ is just amazing!! It is so flawless, and going through the classes never felt like a ‘class’ rather it was a superb interactive session where they were sharpening our drawing skills… and I must extend my hearty gratitude to shaun sir, velu sir and shyam sir… and specially the last session I had with shaun sir made a huge difference in my final preparation!!

thankyou DQ labs!!!!

- Sai Netra Ramesh


Vasudha maiya, (Mangalore) - NATA 134
May 2012

" being a student of design quotient labs has been a wonderful journey . the study material is vast and gives a good insight and knowledge to tackle the aptitude related questions. the various practice topics and feedbacks of the drawings also helped me to improve my perspective , colour schemes etc.

as for other students who are yet to take nata exam, i would like to advice them to give equal importace to 12th boards as well. and for students trying for AIEEE barch paper, work out a lot of math and try to score good in math as aptitude and drawing part generally all the students perform equally well.

practicing dqlabs materials throughly and regularly will surely help you fetch a very good score in nata and any other aptitude test. i would like to thank the entire dqlabs team for guiding and assisting me all the time! "

- Vasudha maiya


Ipsita Rajak, (Indore) - NATA 129
June 2012

I would like to thank you Sir and the team that in this short time you helped me to prepare for the exam and get this mark.I got 129/200.

DQ Labs has taught the technicalities of drawing that has enhanced and nurtured me far away from the student I was before joining...sitting far away over internet is really tough to think but DQ Labs has just done it so easier....I am eager to join The CEED program once I do my bachelor's degree.I promise you that.I loved the way you taught sir.I am going short of words to express my gratitude towards you and your team.

THANK YOU DQ LABS

- Ipsita Rajak


Nidhi Shivaraj Patil, (Bangalore) - NATA 128
May 2012

I am happy to let you know that I have scored 128/200 in the Nata exam this year. I would like to thank shaun sir, Velu sir, Sanjay sir and the entire team of dq labs for their support, excellent coaching and for the wonderful learning experience.
Thank you once again !

- Nidhi Shivaraj Patil


Dilip Mahesh, (Bangalore) - NATA 117
May 2012

I am pleased to inform you that my son Dilip Mahesh Kandangath has obtained a NATA score of 117 in the test held on 16th June 2011 at B.M.S College of Engineering.

This would not have been possible without the assistance and timely guidance of Mr. Umesh and Mr.Shaun D'sa.

Dilip has shown tremendous improvement in his drawing skills since he began this course.I have watched his progress day by day.He would complete his assignments on his own with keen interest and in time. This goes to show that the structuring of the course is student friendly.

I would recommend this course to all children who wish to take up design/architecture as a career.

Thank you DQlabs team.

- Dilip Mahesh


Ankita Bhati, (Jhodpur) - AIEEE(Arch) AIR- 18; NATA 116, Rajasthan State Rank - 3

Success comes naturally with DQLABS. It is my good luck that even after joining the 30 days course the study material was so exhaustive and complete that after going through the books thoroughly, one is confident for appearing in any B.Arch entrance exam. Every chapter helped me in hooning my drawing and perspective skills and master my weakness. Also, with timely help and immense guidance from the faculty I am finally able to achieve what I always dreamed of.
Thank you Sir and Ma'am for everything

- Ankita Bhati


Gavin Britto, (Bangalore) - NATA 129, Karnataka State Rank - 3

I received my NATA score and i got a 128 and i can say that with all sincerity that i would not have been able to do it without the help that Umesh Sir and Shaun Sir gave me.Thanks a lot!!!!! The image banks, question banks and mock test were very useful to me and really gave me the confidence to tackle the difficult questions in the aptitude test. The feedback i got from Umesh Sir and guidance from Shaun Sir really motivated me and i saw a tremendous improvement in my sketching. Umesh Sir told me things that i would have otherwise overlooked like rendering, design principles and colouring techniques.

Also, through this course my passion for sketching and architecture increased.I can truly say that even through online correspondence, a good score is possible...and is just as useful if not more, than a regular course...but what dqlabs has that distinguishes it from other coaching classes is the dedication to the students and the will to genuinely help architecture aspirants to do well....I have no complaints and i really really enjoyed the course.I AM VERY VERY GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE HELP!! THANKS AGAIN DQLABS!!!

- Gavin Britto


Apoorva Sharma, (New Delhi)- NATA 139

DQ Labs helped me a great deal in sharpening my drawing skills, I learnt how to make my drawings in perspective. The mock tests and question banks are extremely relevant and helpful! A big thanks to the team for everything ! :) Yours

- Apoorva Sharma


Shivangi Gadia, (Pilani, Rajasthan)- NATA 119
21st May 2010

that was my online score and the total score is 119. and class 12 aggregate is 92%, Thank you sir

- Shivangi Gadia


Sanjana Sabu, (Neyvali) - NATA 110
21st May 2010

I am Sanjana Sabu's father Sabu Thomas.My daughter scored 110 marks in NATA test. I am very much thankful to you for assisting her in aesthetic sense test.She has scored 44 marks in that which I understood as a good score.

- Sanjana Sabu


Vani Gopalakrishnan, (Bangalore) - NATA 102
21st May 2010

Thanks a lot dq labs …..it would’nt have happened without your timed NATA mock tests and all the other image banks , theme sketches. So far NATA was something unclear even after the tutelage from a local center…. But not until dq labs clicked in…. things became so clear… that you’ve made me do a good job worth 102 out of 200.

- Vani Gopalakrishnan


Vani Gopalakrishnan, (Bangalore) - NATA 102
21st May 2010

Thanks a lot dq labs …..it would’nt have happened without your timed NATA mock tests and all the other image banks , theme sketches. So far NATA was something unclear even after the tutelage from a local center…. But not until dq labs clicked in…. things became so clear… that you’ve made me do a good job worth 102 out of 200.

- Vani Gopalakrishnan


Ritika Abrol, (Ludhiana) - NATA 100
21st May 2010

I joined your on line materil course. With the heip of your course I appeared in NATA test and I scored 100/200 marks in this test. It is for your information please. Thanks.

- Ritika Abrol


Apoorva Sharma, (New Delhi) - NATA 139
20th May 2010

DQ Labs helped me a great deal in sharpening my drawing skills, I learnt how to make my drawings in perspective. The mock tests and question banks are extremely relevant and helpful! A big thanks to the team for everything ! :) Yours

- Apoorva Sharma


Uday Reddy, (Kurnool) - NATA 107
20th May 2010

"Books helped me a lot for my sketching"

- Uday Reddy


Apoorva Sharma, (New Delhi) - NATA 139
18th May 2010

I am eagerly waiting for my board result now! I am expecting to get a good score. Thank you for everything!

- Apoorva Sharma


N Shruthi Nath, (Bangalore) - NATA 110
18th May 2010

i just received my scores and i got 110..do you think these scores are any good..? i also wanted to say thank you for all your help and thank you for giving me an idea of how hard the nata exam will be..

- N Shruthi Nath


Srishti Kumar , (Bangalore) - NATA 92
18th May 2010

iv got an overall 85% in my 12th .i got 41 weightage in the computer test. thanking you

- Srishti Kumar


Abhirup Dutta, (Bangalore) - NATA 129
14th May 2010

It was a great experience being a part of DQ Labs. It helped me fine tune my skills and give a definition to my style and ability. The sketch evaluation program is really innovative method of evaluating one's skills and thinking. Also a good thing that nearly half of the NATA Online Test paper came from the online test series of DQ Labs!! Overall it was a great decision to join DQ Labs and i am grateful to the whole DQ Labs team for my success. THANK YOU!!

- Abhirup Dutta


Cheryl Garcia, (Kottayam) - NATA 115
13th May 2010

i would like to like to thank the whole of dqlabs for helping me prepare for my NATA. i scored 113. thanks a lot!!!!

- Cheryl Garcia


Gopika Nair, (Kottayam) - NATA 106
13th May 2010

I want to inform you that I wrote the nata exam on the 5th of may and i got the result on the 10th of may.My score is 106 out of 200.
Thank you sir.

- Gopika Nair


Gargi Priyamwada, (Sheikhpura, Bihar) - NATA 107
12th May 2010

Thanks a lot dqlabs for all your help.

- Gargi Priyamwada


John Sajan, (Kottayam) - NATA 113
12th May 2010

i gave my Nata Exam n Got my Results. My score was 113. thank you for helping me out throughout.

- John Sajan


Anjana Ramesh, (Bangalore) - NATA 120
11th May 2010

I was totally at sea when I realized that I knew nothing much about NATA exam and was taking up my exams in another 10 days!!!. That was when I came across DQLABS. I have to say that turned out to be lucky for me getting to know how to approach NATA exams through DQ Labs. I should admit that it was this institution that groomed me to take up this exam. My heartfelt thanks and regards to the entire DQLABS team for their timely support helping me pass with good marks in my first attempt.

My special thanks to Shaun sir for his timely help and Umesh sir for his immediate feedback for all my assignments submitted and his inputs for approaching the exam.
Thanks a ton!!!

- Anjana Ramesh


Niveditaa Gupta, (New Delhi) - NATA 115
11th May 2010

heartiest thankful wishes to dq labs for having played a pivotal role in my getting a 115 on 200 in my first NATA attempt.

i am deeply thankful to Umesh Sir for having guided me through my faults and highlighting my strengths and weaknesses. with his help, i was able to improve on my sketching immensely and through the on line classroom , i could view the inspiring works of other students who have been dq labs' students.the on-line classroom material was of great help and it upped my skills highly.

i thank the dq labs team once again for having polished my fundamentals in architecture and sketching. my organ of veneration overflows with gratitude!

- Niveditaa Gupta


Somali Shasani, (Lucknow) - NATA 103
10th May 2010

I am glad to inform you that with your guidance I have qualified in first attempt (scored 103) in NATA 2010 conducted at Lucknow on 29th April. Thanks for the online practice sites and also for your kind advice over telephone. With sincere regards... SOMALI, LUCKNOW.

- Somali Shasani


Sanjana Ramesh, (Bangalore) - NATA 120
5th May 2010

Studying from dq labs was no doubt a lot of fun but it actually helped me understand the fundamentals of architecture. I was able to learn how to put forth my ideas into sketches better and it also helped me prepare really well for the online test!! On the whole it was a great experience! Thank You so much Shaun Sir and dqlabs!! =)

- Sanjana Ramesh


Gavin Britto, (Bangalore) - NATA 128
27th April 2010

I received my NATA score and i got a 128 and i can say that with all sincerity that i would not have been able to do it without the help that Umesh Sir and Shaun Sir gave me.Thanks a lot!!!!! The image banks, question banks and mock test were very useful to me and really gave me the confidence to tackle the difficult questions in the aptitude test. The feedback i got from Umesh Sir and guidance from Shaun Sir really motivated me and i saw a tremendous improvement in my sketching. Umesh Sir told me things that i would have otherwise overlooked like rendering, design principles and colouring techniques.

Also, through this course my passion for sketching and architecture increased.I can truly say that even through online correspondence, a good score is possible...and is just as useful if not more, than a regular course...but what dqlabs has that distinguishes it from other coaching classes is the dedication to the students and the will to genuinely help architecture aspirants to do well....I have no complaints and i really really enjoyed the course.I AM VERY VERY GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE HELP!! THANKS AGAIN DQLABS!!!

- Gavin Britto


Jeena Sajimon, (Dubai, UAE) - NATA 121
27th April 2010

I got my result and its 121!. Thanks a lot Sir, for the immense amt. of advice and ur tutorial, without which I'm sure I would not have got thru this exam. A BIIIG THANK YOU!!!

- Jeena Sajimon


Smrithi Prasad, (Bangalore) - NATA 103
24th April 2010

THIS IS SMRITHI FROM BANGALORE . I BOUGHT THE NATA ONLINE MATERIAL AND AM VERY HAPPY TO GET A SCORE OF 103/200 IN THE FIRST ATTEMPT. THANK YOU FOR THE GUIDANCE .

- Smrithi Prasad


Tanvi Jain (Indore) - NATA 130, CEPT Rank 2

Thanks a lot for all the guidance and support you gave me..even though I joined the course only for around 15 days. I think the feedback is of great help and really helped me improve quick. http://dqlabs-2008sme.blogspot.in/2009/02/tanvi-indore.html

- Tanvi Jain


Dinkar Sreekumar (Ernakulam) - NATA 116, CEPT Rank 5, Kerala State Rank - 1

The experience brought forth originality in my work and helped me undersatnd my subject better.In short, my 15 days couse was productive beyond measure and memorable beyond comparison, as it has taught me things I would never forget, all my life. I would imperatively recommend the course to any student eager to clear NATA with flying colours.

DQ Labs, I assure you, sir, has not only geared me up for facing the NATA exam, but also improved me a greaat deal as an artist. The institution, is inimitable and par excellence when it comes to coaching for NATA drawing test. It gives you a detailed and definitive information on different kinds of techniques an artist must know.
http://dqlabs-nata09lsdc.blogspot.com/2009/03/dinkar-sreekumar-ernakulam.html

- Dinkar Sreekumar (Ernakulam)


Meher Bhagia (New Delhi) - NATA 130, CEPT Rank 8, AIEEE AIR 229

I can say with all strength today that i had taken the right decision in letting meher join dq labs. here i must tell you that i have been a vigilant observer of her day to day progress and have been a witness to all the personal care taken by you in encouraging her every now and then mixed with a pinch of criticism as and when required.
With all the gratitude loaded warm regards I hereby thank you and all there at backstage who form ' the prestigious DQ Labs ' for everything.
http://www.natasketches.com/search/label/Meher

- Meher Bhagia


Purnima Bhaskaran (Chennai) - NATA 118

I thank you for all the assignments and the study material provided, They helped immensely. Thanks for all the help and guidance.

- Purnima Bhaskaran


Shruti Singh (Gawahati) - NATA 116

Thank you sir for your guidance. I’ve got my NATA test score which is 116. What would you rate this score as? Should i appear once more? Thanking you for concern.

- Shruti Singh


Raziyya Ayesha (Dubai UAE) - NATA 113

i just wanted to inform you about my NATA score. i wrote my exam on may 20th. i have got 113/200 in my first attempt. i also wanted to thank you for your valuable coaching and useful tips. this score would not have been possible without your help, sir.
thanks a lot once again

- Raziyya Ayesha


Sayali Lokare (Bangalore) - NATA 113

Thank you for all your comments feedbacks and teachings that have helped me get so far.:) i could have never done it without your help:)

- Sayali Lokare


Disha Gupta (Kolkatta) - NATA 113

I used your full online classroom to study for my NATA exam, Thank you so much for your suggestion and guidance

- Disha Gupta


Gargi Singh (New Delhi) - NATA 112

I took NATA last year and scored 86/200. Then i took DQ LABS study material and scored 112/200 this year, that made my average 99/200. Thank you for helping me achieve this score

- Gargi Singh


Surabhi Vashisht (Panchkula) - NATA 112

....the study material and the mock tests too were very helpful.... thank you.

- Surabhi Vashisht


Riddhi Vora (Solapur) - NATA 109

I would kindly like to thank you and all the members of ur team for helping me in all the possible ways .the book which u provided helped me very much specially the 'architects and their work'.Infact the whole book and all the mock test made me more confident to give the first NATA test of that insitute.I would like to thank u sir so much for helping me and guiding me whenever i called u .THANK U VERY MUCH.

- Riddhi Vora


Syed Ayyub (Qatar) - NATA 108

Nata DqLabs has provided me a very good and informative Study Material, along with guidance from teachers. It was due to this website that i have achieved a fair score. Though i could do a lot better in the aesthetic snsitivity part aswell, if i had taken up this course a week or two earlier. I would once again like to thank DqLabs for its support.

- Syed Ayyub


Megha Ann Jose (Mumbai) - NATA 108

I am glad to inform you that Megha has scored 108 for the NATA test. We wish to thank you as your guidance was of particular help for her.

- Megha Ann Jose


Amoolya Bhat (Bangalore) - NATA 107

the online help my knowledge was improved drastically without which i would have been literally illiterate.and so with the aid of the numerous practice exercises and mock tests my aesthetic sensitivity sailed smoothly during the exam.i thank dqlabs profusely for all the help iv received from you all.

- Amoolya Bhat


Nikita Harikrishnan (Bangalore) - NATA 106

I am Nikita Harikishan, from Bangalore. I finished writing my NATA exam on 31st April. I scored a wonderful 106 on 200. I also ranked 35th in state. I am very thankful for the guidance, help and study sources you have given me.

- Nikita Harikrishnan


Hriday Bharaj (New Delhi) - NATA 106

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR SUPPORT .... SPECIAL THANKS TO SHAUN SIR AND UMESH SIR

- Hriday Bharaj


Sriranjini Prabhu (Bangalore) - NATA 104

I have scored 104 in my NATA exam. The material provided by you proved very useful for my computer adaptive test. Without your guidance my drawing skills would have remained un nurtured

- Sriranjini Prabhu


Samuel Sangeeth (Chennai) - NATA 101

Thank You Sir the online drawing course was especially very helpfull..the online classroom was also very helpfull but certain parts of the books are too deep..Overall it is far better than going to any local coaching centre..

- Samuel Sangeeth


Priyal Dalal (Mumbai) -

I would like to thank you for all ur study materials the mock tests and the feed back and everything it helped me a lot during the test

- Priyal Dalal


Aishwarya Salimath (Bangalore) -

I'd bought the study material from dqlabs, and honestly it really helped.
I found the material very useful, and it made my job simpler. I had no idea about the pattern of this exam, but once I went through the study material, I became familiar with it. The Image Banks really helped because its a vast topic, and organizing all the images under the different categories worked.
On the whole, it was great, and thanks a lot! :)

- Aishwarya Salimath


Riya Ann Thomas (Abu Dhabi - UAE) -

Thanks for your help. your training is really helped me to pass the exam.

- Riya Ann Thomas


Rina Rani (Bangalore) -

i have got 100/200.30. Thankyou sir for the support and guidance you gave.

- Rina Rani


Sudipta Rakshit (Bangalore) -

I have got 103 out of 200 in nata. Thank you for your help and guidance.

- Sudipta Rakshit


Neha Ratakonda (Bangalore) -

... thanku!!! for all the help

- Neha Ratakonda


Roshan Valiathan (Bangalore) -

I would like to thank DQLABS for al the assistance provided during this one year , without which I would not have been able to do well in my NATA.When I started this course , I dint not know anything about perspective drawing , design principles , nothing about architecture , I was basically all at sea. But throught the able and intelligent guidance , of my sir , Mr.Umesh , i have been able to up my standards by quite a margin , in drawing and in the online test . Everything was taught in the most elegant and the most simple manner , in which a student can understand.
I would like to thank dq labs, for the support and the awesome guidance given , again.....

- Roshan Valiathan


Likitha R (Mysore) -

I took my NATA exam on 15Th April. It went well.
Though I wanted to take up architecture after 12Th I dint have any idea about how the NATA exam would be done or what we had to study. That is when one of my friend told my about DQlabs. She had subscribed for it last year and told me that it really helped a lot.Only after I subscribed I understood what NATA was actually. DQlabs material (books and the on-line thing) helped me to a great extent. NATA exam is not that popular, there are not many people to guide us about it, but here i could approach you with any kind of doubt i had about the exam.The question bank and the image bank helped a lot. The mock tests gave me the feel of d exam....
I feel I have done well and the credit should go to DQlabs.

- Likitha R